Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202210:00Morning Service
Sunday 9th January 202210:00Morning Service
Tuesday 11th January 202211:003rd Age Bible Study & Fellowship Group
Thursday 13th January 202211:00The Open House
Sunday 16th January 202210:00Morning Service
Thursday 20th January 202211:00Community Luch Club
Sunday 23rd January 202210:00Morning Service
Tuesday 25th January 202211:003rd Age Bible Study & Fellowship Group
Thursday 27th January 202211:00The Open House
Sunday 30th January 202210:00Morning Service
<< December