• rotator

    1900

    fade

    8000

    398

    N

  • Welcome to Aylestone Baptist Church:
    We are a family church committed to learn the Father's love, God, Our heavenly Father, the first person in the Holy Trinity and to share His love to all we meet.
    We are committed to following, God The Son, Jesus Christ, the second person in the Holy Trinity, Under the guidance and power of God the Holy Spirit, the third person in the Holy Trinity in our everyday life.
    We root all our understanding of life, and faith in the Holy Scriptures teaching.
    Aylestone Baptist Church is actively involved in local community, with focus upon descipleship and mission as we seek to live out what it means to serve God today.
    You are very welcome to come and worship with us each Sunday at 10am.

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    64

    N

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    63

    N

  • Calendar

    Thursday 27th February

    11:00 Community Lunch Club

    Friday 28th February

    18:30 Family Night

    Sunday 1st March

    10:00 Sunday Worship & God's Word

    Tuesday 3rd March

    09:30 Babes & Tots Group

    11:00 Tuesday Fellowship

    Thursday 5th March

    11:00 The Open House

    Sunday 8th March

    10:00 Sunday Worship & God's Word

    Thursday 12th March

    11:00 Community Lunch Club

    Sunday 15th March

    10:00 Sunday Worship & God's Word

    Tuesday 17th March

    11:00 Tuesday Fellowship

    Thursday 19th March

    11:00 The Open House

    Sunday 22nd March

    10:00 Sunday Worship & God's Word

    Thursday 26th March

    11:00 Community Lunch Club

    calendar

  • facebook

  • Find us

    text